NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0237812 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

2/5/2019 11:45:59 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: JUNIOR ACHIEVEMENT OF WEST KENTUCKY, INC.

Company ID: 0237812 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 11/30/1959 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/5/2019 11:45:59 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

1195 WING AVENUE OWENSBORO, KY 42303

Registered Agent Name/Address

DAN DOUGLAS 1195 WING AVE. OWENSBORO, KY 42303

Current Officers

Vice Chairman	AUDREY LILLPOP	2215 North Main Street, Madisonville, KY 42431
Chairman	MATT DUNCAN	1555 South Green St, Henderson, KY 42420
Secretary	TODD ANDERSON	1925 Frederica Street, Owensboro, KY 42301
Treasurer	TIFFANY KNIGHT	700 Frederica Street, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301

Directors

Director	CHRIS HOUK	717 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	JAMIE COMBS	100 West Third Street, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	STEVE McFARLING	P.O. BOX 36, OWENSBORO, KY, 42302
Director	DERRICK THOMPSON	3800 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	DAVID MOORE	1201 SOUTH MAIN STREET, HARTFORD, KY, 42347
Director	CHIP PRIDE	2425 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	MATT ROBBINS	P.O. BOX 21510, OWENSBORO, KY, 42304
Director	KEVIN SCHWARTZ	1735 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	BECKY SHELTON	313 Frederica St., OWENSBORO, KY, 42303
Director	MIKE LEWIS	3275 HIGHLAND POINTE DRIVE, OWENSBORO, KY, 42303
Director	BRENT SORRELLS	5240 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	NICK THOMPSON	322 FREDERICA STREET, OWENSBORO, KY, 42301
Director	STEVE WELLS	131 EAST MAIN STREET, GREENVILLE, KY, 42345
Director	DANIEL DICK	3101 ALVEY PARK DR., OWENSBORO, KY 42303
Director	DAVID LITTLE	2800 Tamarack Road, OWENSBORO, KY 42301
Director	MADISON SILVERT	200 East 3rd Street, Ste. 200, OWENSBORO, KY 42303
Director	MARTHA THOMAS	110 Bill Bryan Blvd., Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Director	CARRIE EBELHAR	4700 Hwy. 56, Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	MIKE PIKE	316 E. 9th Street, Owensboro, KY 42303
Director	PAT SEREY	P.O. Box 22505, Owensboro, KY 42304
Director	LADONA BURNS	3500 FREDERICA ST., OWENSBORO, KY 42301
Director	NIKI FRAILLEY	1735 FREDERICA ST., OWENSBORO, KY 42301
Director	GARY GREUBEL	9856 RT. ST. 66, TELL CITY, IN 47586

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director MICHAEL GRIFFITH
Director AMBER HOGG
Director MITCH JACKSON
Director JEFF KINSLEY
Director DAVID MCBRIDE
Director MONICA RICE
Director RICHARD STALLINGS

5031 FREDERICA ST., OWENSBORO, KY 42301 240 SO. MAIN, MADISONVILLE, KY 42431 141 OLD HWY. 60, HARDINSBURG, KY 40143 809 N 12TH ST., MURRAY, KY 42071 P.O. BOX 21250, OWENSBORO, KY 42304

1800 FREDERICA ST., OWENSBORO, KY 42301

3515 WATHEN'S CROSSING, OWENSBORO, KY 42301

County: Business size: Business type: Daviess Small Other

Signatures

Signature Title Dan Douglas President