#### NARP

# **Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State**

0237812 Trey Grayson Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/22/2010 3:13:40 PM Fee receipt: \$4.00

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# **Annual Report Online Filing**

**ARP** 

Company: JUNIOR ACHIEVEMENT OF WESTERN KENTUCKY, INC.

Company ID: 0237812 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 11/30/1959 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/22/2010 3:13:40 PM

Fee: \$4.00

## **Principal Office**

1195 WING AVENUE OWENSBORO, KY 42303

## Registered Agent Name/Address

DAN DOUGLAS 1195 WING AVE. OWENSBORO, KY 42303

### **Current Officers**

Chairman	Steve McFarling	P.O. Box 36 Owensboro, KY 42302
Secretary	Richard Stallings	3515 Wathen's Crossing, Owensboro, KY 42301
Treasurer	David McBride	PO Box 21250 Owensboro, KY 42304

### Directors

	5982	
Directors		DED WE FARMED
Director	Fred Perry	316 East 9th Street Owensboro, KY 42303
Director	Tom Mischel	3800 Frederica St. Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	Becky Shelton	3013 Frederica Street Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	Wesdie Webb	112 Hopkinsville Rd. Greenville, KY 42345
Director	Barbara Taylor	811 East Parrish Avenue, Owensboro, KY 42303
Director	Joy Campbell	1011 Old Highway 60 Hardinsburg, KY 40143-2597
Director	Nick Brake	P.O. Box 782 Owensboro, KY 42302
Director	Suzanne Northern-Blazar	2801 UniFirst Drive Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	Kevin Schwartz	1735 Frederica Street Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	David Moore	78 State Rt. 69 North, Hartford, KY 42347
Director	Brent Sorrells	5240 Frederica Street Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	Nick Thompson	322 Frederica Street Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	Steve Smith	P. O. Box 130 Hawesville, KY 42348
Director	Kelly Malone	45 Hwy. 66 Tell City, IN 47586
Director	Scott McCain	230 Frederica Street Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	Matt Duncan	140 North Main Henderson, KY 42420
Director	Dr. Larry Vick	1335 W. 11th Street Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	David Tipmore	700 Frederica Street Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	Don Kelley	P.O. Box 1069 Owensboro, KY 42302
Director	Mark Martin	3275 Highland Pointe Drive, Owensboro, KY 42303
Director	Sandy Novick	P.O. Box 1389 Owensboro, KY 42302
Director	Tom Shelton	PO Box 21510 Owensboro, KY 42304
Director	Jamie Stogsdill	5101 Frederica Street Owensboro, KY 42301
Director	Jamie Wells	123 West 4th Street Owensboro, KY 42303

# **Commonwealth of Kentucky Trey Grayson, Secretary of State**

Trey Grayson Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# **Annual Report Online Filing**

**ARP** 

Director Neil Rumohr 5031 Frederica Street Owensboro, KY 42301

**Signatures** 

Signature Da Title Pre

