## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing			ARP
Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed:		THE RUSSELL THEATRE CORPORATION 0413712 Kentucky 3/22/1996 12:00:00 AM 4/20/2018 7:17:50 PM \$15.00			
Principal Office					
9 EAST THIRD ST. MAYSVILLE, KY 41056					
Registered Agent Name/Address					
JAMES M. TIERNI 19 WEST 3RD ST MAYSVILLE, KY 4				JC	
Current Officers					
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	James M Tierney Christy C Clarke Luanne K Mattingly Luanne K Mattingly		19 West 3rd Street Maysville KY 41056 302 Old Hill City Rd. Maysville, KY 41056 201 Edgemont Rd. Maysville, KY 41056 201 Edgemont Rd. Maysville, KY 41056		
Directors					
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	rector Tom Coe rector Luanne K Mattingly rector Christy C Clarke rector James M Tierney rector Marcia Toncray rector Tandy Nash		4001 Beaumont Drive, Dover, KY 47 201 Edgemont Road, Maysville, KY 302 Old Hill City Road, Maysville, KY 19 West 3rd Street, Maysville, KY 4 1092 Ashwood Dr, Maysville, KY 410 1164 Miller Ave, Maysville, KY 41056 322 Market St, Maysville, KY 41056	41056 7 41056 1056 056 6	
County: Business size: Business type:		Mason Small Other			
Signatures					
Signature Title		Luanne K Mat VP/Treas. Th	ttingly e Russell Theatre Corp.		

NARP