# Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0051013
Alison Lundergan Grimes
KY Secretary of State
Received and Filed

8/9/2016 11:50:41 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Amendment Annual Report Online Filing

**ARA** 

Company: THEATRE LOUISVILLE, INC.

Company ID: 0051013 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 5/15/1963 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 8/9/2016 11:50:41 AM

**Fee:** \$15.00

### **Principal Office**

316-320 WEST MAIN ST. LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

### Registered Agent Name/Address

TODD PARKER LOWE 9900 CORPORATE CAMPUS DRIVE, SUITE 2100 LOUISVILLE, KY 40223

#### **Current Officers**

President Elizabeth W Davis 1 Overbrook Rd, Louisville, KY 40207
Secretary Laura Douglas 221 W Main St, Louisville, KY 40202
Vice President Vice President Vice President Elizabeth Rounsavall Treasurer Jaleigh White 1 Overbrook Rd, Louisville, KY 40207
221 W Main St, Louisville, KY 40202
101 S 5th St, Louisville, KY 40202
500 S Jefferson St, Louisville, KY 40202

#### **Directors**

2646 Frankfort Ave, Louisville, KY 40206 Director John Bajandas Director Turney Berry 500 W Jefferson St, Louisville, KY 40202 Director Neville Blakemore III 901 S 15th St, Louisville, KY 40210 Director Jeffrey Callen 310 E Broadway, Louisville, KY 40202 Director Carolle Jones Clay 601 W Market St, Louisville, KY 40202 5904 Brittany Valley Rd, Louisville, KY 40222 Director Stewart Lussky 1801 Watterson Tr, Louisville, KY 40222 Director Al Paradis Marilyn Schorin 1400 Willow Ave, Louisville, KY 40204 Director Director Matt B Schwartz 2950 Breckenridge Ln, Louisville, KY 40220 Wendy Sirchio 1289 Cherokee Rd, Louisville, KY 40204 Director Director John L Tate 1800 Aegon Center, Louisville, KY 40202 Director Mac Thompson 1515 Story Ave, Louisville, KY 40206 Director Roanne Victor 513 Brandon Rd, Louisville, KY 40207 2400 Top Hill Rd, Louisville, KY 40206 Director Karen Wunderlin Christopher Kay 500 W Main St, Louisville, KY 40202 Director Director Linda Valentine 545 Barberry Lane, Louisville, KY 40206 Director Alex Alvarez 850 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40210 Director Bill Crawford 344 S Peterson Ave, Louisville, KY 40206 1133 Connecticut Ave NW, Washington, DC 20036 Director Kirsten Ford Director Jan Grayson 1110 Chamberlain Hill Rd, Louisville, KY 40207 5403 Farm Spring Ct, Prospect, KY 40059 Director Lena Hamel 3424 Glenview Ave, Glenview, KY 40025 Director Ingrid Johnson

# Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Amendment Annual Report Online Filing

**ARA** 

Director Barbara Juckett Director Theodore H Nixon Director Theresa Reno-Weber Director Theodore S Rosky Director Marsha Beck Roth John Selent Director Director Ken Selvaggi Director Allan Tasman

1420 Castlewood Ave, Louisville, KY 40204 100 S Spring St, Louisville, KY 40206 517 Court Place, Louisville, KY 40202 2304 Speed Ave, Louisville, KY 40205 2225 Douglass Blvd, Louisville, KY 40205 101 S 5th St #2500, Louisville, KY 40202 725 S Floyd St, Louisville, KY 40203 401 E Chestnut St #600, Louisville, KY 40202

### **Signatures**

Signature Title

Peggy Shake Director of Finance