Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0142413 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/15/2011 11:07:32 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Secretar P. O. B Frankfort, KY (502) 50	l. Walker y of State ox 1150 ⁄ 40602-1150 64-3490 .sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee:	0142413 Kentucky 4/30/1888	Y PHARMACISTS ASSOCIATION, INC. 12:00:00 AM 11:07:32 AM		
Principal Office		TED WE STATES		
1228 U. S. HWY				
FRANKFORT, K	Y 40601			
Registered Age	nt Name/Address			
BOB MCFALLS 1128 U.S. HWY FRANKFORT, K			2	
Current Officers	5			
Chairman	Clay Rhodes	13512 Oliver Station Road Louisville K	Y 40245	
President	Lewis Wilkerson	941 Walnut Road Frankfort KY 40601		
Secretary Treasurer	Frankie Hammons Duane Parsons	PO Box 283 Barbourville KY 40906 1228 U.S. Hwy 127 South, Frankfort, KY 40601		
Treasurer	Dualle Faisons		40001	
Directors		OFU WE . CONST		
Director	Amanda Burton	on 3800 Nicholasville Rd Apt 8717 Lexington KY 40503		
Director	Trish Freeman	1228 U.S. Hwy 127 South, Frankfort, KY 40601		
Director	Joey Mattingly	ly 1228 U.S. Hwy 127 South, Frankfort, KY 40601		
Signatures				
Signature Title	Clay Rhod Chairman	es		