Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunder Secretary P. O. Boo	of State x 1150	Annual Report	ARP
Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	4-3490	Online Filing	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	JONES, COO 0176713 Kentucky 7/22/1977 12: 4/19/2017 9:2 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TEO SIA	
305 SOUTH 8TH			
MURRAY, KY 420)71		
Desistand Asan	t Nome/Address		
Registered Agen			
211 S. 12TH. ST.	STOCK		
MURRAY, KY 420)71		
Current Officers			
Trustee	Dawn N. Deeter, M.D.	305 S 8th St Murray KY 42071	
President Secretary	Charles E. Cook, M.D. Thomas L. Green, M.D.	305 S 8th St Murray KY 42071 305 S 8th St Murray KY 42071	
Vice President	Conrad H. Jones, M.D.	305 S 8th St Murray KY 42071 305 S 8th St Murray KY 42071	
		OFD WE	3
Directors		LO WL	
Director	Thomas L. Green, M.D.	305 S 8th St Murray KY 42071	F
Director	Conrad H. Jones, M.D.	305 S 8th St Murray KY 42071	
Director	Charles E. Cook, M.D.	305 S 8th St Murray KY 42071	
Director	Dawn N. Deeter, M.D.	305 S 8th St Murray KY 42071	
Shareholders			
Shareholder	Conrad H. Jones, M.D.	305 S 8th St Murray KY 42071	
Shareholder	Thomas L. Green, M.D.	305 S 8th St Murray KY 42071	
Shareholder	Dawn N. Deeter, M.D.	305 S 8th St Murray KY 42071	
Shareholder	Charles E. Cook, M.D.	305 S 8th St Murray KY 42071	
Signatures			
Signature	Chris Conway	/	
Title	Admin Corrdi		
President's Signa	ature Charles Cook		

PARP