Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.se	of State 1150 40602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	KYVA INVES 0198713 Kentucky 2/28/1985 12 4/1/2021 4:57 \$15.00		
Principal Office			
109 EAST MAIN ST. WHITESBURG, KY 41858			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
DENNIS WAYNE 109 E. MAIN ST. WHITESBURG, K			5
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	William M. Collins Dennis Wayne Fleming Dennis Wayne Fleming Kathy Collins	109 E. MAIN STWHITESBURG KY 418 PO BOX 280 WHITESBURG KY 41858 PO BOX 280 WHITESBURG KY 41858 Versailles, KY	3
Directors		LO WL	
Director Director Director	Dennis W Fleming William M. Collins Kathy Collins	PO BOX 280WHITESBURG KY 41858 109 E. MAIN STWHITESBURG KY 418 Versailles, Ky	358
Signatures			
Signature Title	Dennis Wayn TREASUREF		