## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0247513 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/10/2014 4:11:53 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.se	of State ( 1150 40602-1150 I-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company:RIVERPARK ( 0247513Company ID:0247513State of origin:KentuckyFormation date:8/24/1988 12:0Date filed:6/10/2014 4:11Fee:\$15.00			
Principal Office		EU SALES	
101 DAVIESS STR	REET		
OWENSBORO, K	Y 42303		
Registered Agent Name/Address			
ROXI WITT 101 DAVIESS STR			
OWENSBORO, K			
	1 42000		
Current Officers			
Vice Chairman	Dick Hobgood	1025 Frederice Street Suite 100 Owenshere	KX 10000
Chairman	Rick Hobgood Jeff Danhauer	1035 Frederica Street, Suite 100, Owensboro, KY 42303 330 Frederica Street, Owensboro, KY 42301	
Secretary	Doug Field	6856 Highway 144, Owensboro, KY 42303	
Treasurer	Jeff Ebelhar	100 West 3rd Street, Suite 200, Owensboro, KY 42303	
		DED WE STAND	
Directors			
Director	Anita Cash	2880 New Hartford Road, Owensboro, KY 423	303
Director	Tony Cecil	PO Box 10003, Owensboro, KY 42302	
Director	Bob Darrell	1915 Mayfair Drive, Owensboro, KY 42301	
Director	Jeff Ebelhar	100 West Third Street Suite 200, Owensboro, KY 42303	
Director	Jeremy Edge	1035 Frederica Street Ste 100, Owensboro, Ky 42301	
Director	Darrell Higginbotham	2425 Frederica Street, Owensboro, KY 42301	
Director	Russel Jones	510 Allen Street, Owensboro, KY 42303	
Director	Kirk Kirkpatrick	325 E. Third Street, Owensboro, KY 42303	
Director	Scott McCain	230 Frederica Street, Owensboro, KY 42301	
Director	Jesse Mountjoy	PO Box 727, Owensboro, KY 42302	
Director Director	David Scott, Jr. Jane Stevenson	123 W. 4th Street, Owensboro, KY 42303 1610 Griffith Ave., Owensboro, KY 42301	
Director	Eleanor Sutton	2125 Sheridan Place, Owensboro, KY 42301	
Director	Gavin Roberts	2645 Frederica Street, Owensboro, KY 42301	
Director	Jana Beth Slibeck Francis		
Director	Tom Stites	1335 W. 11th Street, Owensboro, Ky 42301	
Director	Sally Barker	920 E 4th Street, Owensboro, KY 42303	
Director	Todd Brock	717 Frederca Street, Owensboro, KY 42301	
Director	Courtney Crews	4136 Wood Trace, Owensboro, Ky 42303	
Director	Todd Inman	1401 J.R. Miller Blvd., Owensbor, KY 4230	
Director	Amy Jackson	1600 Concord Church Road, Reynolds Station	
Director	Tim Kline	101 E Snd Street, Suite 200, Owensboro, KY 42303	
Director	Julie Starnes	1929 McCreary Ave, Owensboro, KY 42301	

NARP

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Paula Tichenor-Wheeler 2511 River Run Cove, Owensboro, KY 42303
Lisa Mingus Tullis Associate Director of Development
ONNOO CONTRACTOR ON THE FAX MARK