Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0247513 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/26/2021 11:39:16 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	02475 Kentu 8/24/1	icky 1988 12:00:00 AM 2021 11:39:16 AM		
Drive in al Office		SED WE SAL		
Principal Office	DEET			
101 DAVIESS ST OWENSBORO, K				
	(1 42303			
Registered Agen				
JEFFREY EBELH				
101 DAVIESS ST				
OWENSBORO, K	¥ 42303			
Current Officers				
Vice Chairman	Scott McCain	101 Daviess Street, Owensboro, KY 42303		
Chairman	Doug Field	101 Daviess Street, Owensboro, KY 42303		
Secretary	Joe Berry	920 Frederica Street #401, Owensboro, KY		
Treasurer	Jeff Ebelhar	100 West 3rd Street, Suite 200, Owensboro	, KY 42303	
		DED WE		
Directors				
Director	Anita Cash	2880 New Hartford Road, Owensboro, KY 4		
Director	Jeff Ebelhar	100 West Third Street Suite 200, Owensbor	o, KY 42303	
Director	Kirk Kirkpatrick	325 E. Third Street, Owensboro, KY 42303		
Director	Scott McCain	230 Frederica Street, Owensboro, KY 4230		
Director	Jesse Mountjoy	PO Box 727, Owensboro, KY 42302		
Director	Janice Skaggs		1577 Creekhaven Loop, Owensboro, KY 42303	
Director Director	Allen Holbrook Doug Field		100 St Ann St, Owensboro, KY 42303 4700 Highway 56, Owensboro, KY 42301	
Director	Tom Stites		1335 W. 11th Street, Owensboro, Ky 42301	
Director	Jeff Danhauer		330 Frederica St, Owensboro, KY 42301	
Director	Courtney Crews	4136 Wood Trace, Owensboro, Ky 42303		
Director	Joe Berry		920 Frederica Street #401, Owensboro, KY 42301	
Director	Lelan Hancock		2479 Hillbrooke Parkway, Owensboro, KY 42303	
Director	Harini Cardwell	1445 Kingsbrooke, Owensboro, KY 42303		
Signatures				
Signature	Lyndsay Booker			
Title	-	Director of Finance		

NARP