Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0506713 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/31/2024 12:00:04 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

ARP

Company: BARGE DESIGN SOLUTIONS, INC.

Company ID: 0506713
State of origin: Tennessee

Formation date: 12/11/2000 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/31/2024 11:59:17 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

615 3RD AVE S STE 700 NASHVILLE, TN 37210

Registered Agent Name/Address

REGISTERED AGENTS INC REGISTERED AGENTS INC 212 N. 2ND STREET, STE 100 RICHMOND, KY 40475

Current Officers

Juli Cili Cilicei 3		1: 1: / 1 1 19	#/ h
President	Robert B Higgins	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700,	Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Shannon Lambert	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700,	Nashville, TN 37210
Treasurer	Cendy Dodd	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700,	Nashville, TN 37210
Secretary	Carrie Stokes	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700,	Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Paula Harris	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700,	Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Michele Herlein	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700,	Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Jonathan Childs	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700,	Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Matthew Griffith	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700,	Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Roswell Hathaway III	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700,	Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Cheryl Saale	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700,	Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Joseph Sawyer	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700,	Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Charlie Smith	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700,	Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Raymond Spangler	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700,	Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Casey Tyree	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700,	Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	J. Adrian Ward	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700,	Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Kenneth Francis Jr.	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700,	Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Wilburn Holden	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700,	Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Andrew Murr	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700,	Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Benjamin Nemec	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700,	Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Laura Padgett	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700,	Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Michael Petrin	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700,	Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Stephen Provost	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700,	Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Jonathan Haycraft	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700,	Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Daniel Spann	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700,	Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Matthew Stovall	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700,	Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Michael Abt	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700,	Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Stephen Mosher	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700,	Nashville, TN 37210

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

ARP

Vice President	Kevin McAlister	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Jason Lowe	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Kevin Lindsay	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Jack Kimbrough Jr.	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Kevin Kennoy	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Judy Judson	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Debra James	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	John Hunter	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Stuart Henry	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Andrew Clark	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Hatem El-Sayegh	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Nelson Elam	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	John Fish	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Christopher Grace	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Kim Hardin	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	C. Christopher Brown	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	W. Clif Bussey	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Michael Cole	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Roger Cox	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Wendy Creek	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Trevor Cropp	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Vice President	Jeffrey Cundiff	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210

Directors

Director	Ben Adams	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Director	Christopher Provost	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Director	Dan McConville	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Director	Doug Hooker	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Director	Nancy Schultz	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Director	Robert B Higgins	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Director	Shannon Lambert	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Director	Steve Edwards	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210
Director	Carrie Stokes	615 3rd Ave S Ste 700, Nashville, TN 37210

County: Madison Business size: Small

Business type: Engineering, Accounting, Research, Management & Related Services

Signatures

Signature Robert B Higgins
Title President