Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing		ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		AWNEER COMPA 0578213 Delaware 2/5/2004 12:00:00 A 4/21/2011 4:05:13 F \$15.00	MH		
Principal Office					
555 GUTHRIDGE COURT NORCROSS, GA 30092					
Nononooo, on	30032				
Registered Agent Name/Address					
C T CORPORATIO 306 W MAIN ST SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY	J			JCK	
Current Officers					
President	Glen Morriso		hnology Park/Atlanta 555 Guthr	idge Court Nord	cross Georgia
Secretary	Donna Dabne	300 Teo 300	hnology Park/Atlanta 555 Guthr	idge Court Nord	cross Georgia
Treasurer	Peter Hong	Tec 300	hnology Park/Atlanta 555 Guthr	idge Court Nord	cross Georgia
Vice President	Christie Breves		hnology Park/Atlanta 555 Guthr 92	idge Court Norc	cross Georgia
Directors					
Director	Glen Morriso	n Teo 300	hnology Park/Atlanta 555 Guthr 992	idge Court Norc	cross Georgia
0:					
Signatures Signature Title		Kelly Lettmann POA			