## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0775613 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 8/8/2011 11:25:37 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing		ARP		
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0 K 1 <sup>-</sup> 8/	775613 Centucky 1/17/2010 12:0	ntucky 17/2010 12:00:00 AM /2011 11:25:37 AM			
Principal Office						
520 TECHWOOD DRIVE SUITE 100 DANVILLE, KY 40422 MARK ALLEN 520 TECHWOOD DRIVE SUITE 100 DANVILLE, KY 40422						
Current Officers						
President Secretary Vice President Treasurer	Dr. Thomas R Amy C. Wise Amber R. Ash Erin Wilcher		140 Raleigh Court, Danville, Kentuc 1012 Melrose Drive, Danville, Kentu 200 Sexton Road, Harrodsburg, Kei 609 Hughley Lane, Harrodsburg, Kei	ucky 40422 ntucky 40330		
Directors		20				
Director Director Director	Mark Allen Dr. Thomas R Amber R. Ash		240 East Lexington Ave. Danville, K 140 Raleigh Court, Danville, Kentuc 200 Sexton Road, Harrodsburg, Ken	ky 40422		
<u>Signatures</u> Signature Title	Amber Ashford, BSW Vice President of Freear's Hope Foundation					