Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

1298613 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 9/5/2023 4:01:15 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State A 5x 1150 40602-1150 44-3490	Amendment Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date	1298613 Kentucky 8/2/2023 1:3		
Date filed: Fee:	9/5/2023 4:0 \$15.00	00:14 PM	
Principal Office	φ10.00		
PO BOX 397 HAGERHILL, KY	41222	NITED WE STAN	
	nt Name/Address		
FLOYD ANTHON	Y SKEANS		
FLOYD ANTHON 225 2ND STREE	Y SKEANS T		
FLOYD ANTHON	Y SKEANS T		
FLOYD ANTHON 225 2ND STREE	Y SKEANS T Y 41240	B	
FLOYD ANTHON 225 2ND STREE PAINTSVILLE, K	Y SKEANS T Y 41240 Kristina D Skeans	PO Box 397, Hagerhill, Kentucky 41240	
FLOYD ANTHON 225 2ND STREE PAINTSVILLE, K Current Officers President Vice President	Y SKEANS T Y 41240 Kristina D Skeans Brandi Lafferty	PO Box 583, Hagerhill, Kentucky 41222	
FLOYD ANTHON 225 2ND STREE PAINTSVILLE, K Current Officers President Vice President Secretary	Y SKEANS T Y 41240 Kristina D Skeans Brandi Lafferty Samantha Taylor	PO Box 583, Hagerhill, Kentucky 41222 520 FM Stafford Ave, Paintsville, Kentucky 412	240
FLOYD ANTHON 225 2ND STREE PAINTSVILLE, K Current Officers President Vice President	Y SKEANS T Y 41240 Kristina D Skeans Brandi Lafferty	PO Box 583, Hagerhill, Kentucky 41222	240
FLOYD ANTHON 225 2ND STREE PAINTSVILLE, K Current Officers President Vice President Secretary	Y SKEANS T Y 41240 Kristina D Skeans Brandi Lafferty Samantha Taylor	PO Box 583, Hagerhill, Kentucky 41222 520 FM Stafford Ave, Paintsville, Kentucky 412	240
FLOYD ANTHON 225 2ND STREE PAINTSVILLE, K Current Officers President Vice President Secretary Treasurer	Y SKEANS T Y 41240 Kristina D Skeans Brandi Lafferty Samantha Taylor Josh Hyden Whitney Amburgery	PO Box 583, Hagerhill, Kentucky 41222 520 FM Stafford Ave, Paintsville, Kentucky 412 855 Sixth Street, Paintsville Kentucky 41240 64 Forest Point Lane, Oil Springs, Kentucky 4	1216
FLOYD ANTHON 225 2ND STREE PAINTSVILLE, K Current Officers President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Directors	Y SKEANS T Y 41240 Kristina D Skeans Brandi Lafferty Samantha Taylor Josh Hyden Whitney Amburgery Trevor Minix	PO Box 583, Hagerhill, Kentucky 41222 520 FM Stafford Ave, Paintsville, Kentucky 412 855 Sixth Street, Paintsville Kentucky 41240 64 Forest Point Lane, Oil Springs, Kentucky 4 235 Easy Street, Staffordsville, Kentucky 4126	1216
FLOYD ANTHON 225 2ND STREE PAINTSVILLE, K Current Officers President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director	Y SKEANS T Y 41240 Kristina D Skeans Brandi Lafferty Samantha Taylor Josh Hyden Whitney Amburgery	PO Box 583, Hagerhill, Kentucky 41222 520 FM Stafford Ave, Paintsville, Kentucky 412 855 Sixth Street, Paintsville Kentucky 41240 64 Forest Point Lane, Oil Springs, Kentucky 4	1216
FLOYD ANTHON 225 2ND STREE PAINTSVILLE, K Current Officers President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director	Y SKEANS T Y 41240 Kristina D Skeans Brandi Lafferty Samantha Taylor Josh Hyden Whitney Amburgery Trevor Minix	PO Box 583, Hagerhill, Kentucky 41222 520 FM Stafford Ave, Paintsville, Kentucky 412 855 Sixth Street, Paintsville Kentucky 41240 64 Forest Point Lane, Oil Springs, Kentucky 4 235 Easy Street, Staffordsville, Kentucky 4126	1216
FLOYD ANTHON 225 2ND STREE PAINTSVILLE, K Current Officers President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Directors Director Director Director	Y SKEANS T Y 41240 Kristina D Skeans Brandi Lafferty Samantha Taylor Josh Hyden Whitney Amburgery Trevor Minix	PO Box 583, Hagerhill, Kentucky 41222 520 FM Stafford Ave, Paintsville, Kentucky 412 855 Sixth Street, Paintsville Kentucky 41240 64 Forest Point Lane, Oil Springs, Kentucky 4 235 Easy Street, Staffordsville, Kentucky 4126 316 Fifth Street, Paintsville, Kentucky 41240	1216

NARP