## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0033814 Michael G. Adams **KY Secretary of State** Received and Filed

5/17/2024 1:39:41 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

### **Annual Report Online Filing** For the Year 2024

00 E Vine St #800, Lexington, KY 40507

**ARP** 

Company: MARSHALL COUNTY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE, INC.

Company ID: 0033814 State of origin: Kentucky

3/11/1957 12:00:00 AM Formation date: 5/17/2024 1:38:29 PM Date filed:

\$15.00 Fee:

**Principal Office** 93 CARROLL RD. BENTON, KY 42025

Registered Agent Name/Address

Wendy M. Baxter 93 CARROLL RD. BENTON, KY 42025

#### **Current Officers**

Officer Wendy Baxter 495 Woodridge Drive, Benton KY 42025 President Shay Glover 267 Slickback road, Benton 201 Main St, Benton, KY 42025

Jessica Scillian Treasurer

Amanda Barga

#### **Directors**

Director

Shay Glover 267 Slickback Rd, Benton, KY 42025 Director Director Treston Smith 378b W 5th St, Benton, KY 42025 570 Moors Rd, Gilbertsville, KY 42044 Director Josh Grebner 201 Main St, Benton, KY 42025 Director Jessica Scillian Director Trent Lovett 315 W. 5th Street Suite 700. Benton, KY 42025 Stephanie Powell 80 Judicial Dr. Benton, KY 42025 Director **Dallas Conner** 221 West 5th Street, Benton ky 42025 Director Stephanie Powell 80 Judicial Dr, Benton, KY 42025 Director 6586 US-641, Gilbertsville, KY 42044 Director Dayla Lihon Ethan Donohoo 106 East 12th Street. Benton, KY 42025. Director Director Thomas Simpson 1104 Main St, Benton, KY 42025

County: Marshall Business size: Small

Business type: Membership Organizations

#### Signatures

**Signature** Wendy Baxter

# Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024

**ARP** 

Title

**Executive Director** 

