Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St.

0033814 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/3/2025 4:54:34 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2025

ARP

Company: MARSHALL COUNTY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE, INC.

Company ID: 0033814
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 3/11/1957 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 2/3/2025 4:53:30 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

2688 US Highway 641 North

PO BOX 68

BENTON, KY 42025

Registered Agent Name/Address

Wendy M. Baxter 2688 US Highway 641 North BENTON, KY 42025

Current Officers

Officer Wendy Baxter 495 Woodridge Drive, Benton KY 42025
President Jessica Scillian 201 Main St, Benton, KY 42025
Vice President Thomas Simpson 104 Main St, Benton, KY 42025
Secretary Ethan Donohoo 106 East 12th Street. Benton, KY 42025.

Treasurer Rafael Pearson 221 W 5th St, Benton, KY

Directors

Director Josh Grebner 570 Moors Rd, Gilbertsville, KY 42044 Director 315 W. 5th Street Suite 700. Benton, KY 42025 Trent Lovett Director Stephanie Powell 80 Judicial Dr. Benton, KY 42025 6586 US-641, Gilbertsville, KY 42044 Dayla Lihon Director Ethan Donohoo 106 East 12th Street. Benton, KY 42025. Director 1104 Main St, Benton, KY 42025 Thomas Simpson Director 2701 Wayne Sullivan Drive, Benton KY 42025 Director Adam Walker 4754 US Highway 62, Calvert City KY 42029 Director Bailey Myer

County: MARSHALL Business size: Small

Business type: Membership Organizations

Signatures

Signature Wendy Baxter
Title Executive Director