Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0336014 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/13/2011 1:25:03 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	KNOTTSVILL 0336014 Kentucky 9/20/1994 12: 2/13/2011 1:2 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TESSIA	
9436 HWY. 144 PHILPOT, KY 423	366		
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
TERRY EDMOND 9436 HWY. 144 PHILPOT, KY 423			
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Ken Anderson James Meserves Steve Adkins Bill Lanham	7265 KY 144 PHILPOT, KY 42366 4496 Ridge Rd. Philpot,Ky.42366 11070 Hwy 1389 Lewisport,Ky 42351 4225 RIDGE RD. HAWESVILLE, KY 42344	
Directors			
Director Director Director Director Director	TOM ISBILL FRANKIE FULKERSON Terry E Johnson BRIAN LANHAM Mike Boling	9334 HWY 144 PHILPOT, KY 42366 8025 MONARCH RD. PHILPOT, KY 42366 9626 HWY 144 PHILPOT, KY 42366 5151 Free Silver Rd. Philpot, Ky. 42366 11272 Hwy.1389 Lewisport,Ky. 42351	
Signatures			
Signature	Ken Andersor		

Title

Ken Anderson President NARP