Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0471714 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/27/2011 12:45:25 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov					
		Annual Report Online Filing			ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		PENDLETON 0 0471714 Kentucky 3/29/1999 12:0 6/27/2011 12:4 \$15.00		DN, INC.	
Principal Office			ED WE ST		
233 MAIN ST					
FALMOUTH, KY 41040					
			I E A		
Registered Agent Name/Address					
HENRY BETRAM					
233 MAIN ST					
FALMOUTH, KY 41040					
Current Officers					
President	Jeff Aulick		226 SOUTHSIDE DR. FALMOUTH		
Secretary Vice President	Stacey Mye Patrick Clor		4560 LENOXBURG RD. FALMOUT 7239 HWY 27 NORTH BUTLER, K		
vice President	Patrick Clur		7259 HWT 27 NORTH BUILER, K	1 41000	
Directors	4		DED WE FP A		
Director	Kenny Bisho		409 EAST SHELBY ST. FALMOUT		
Director	Kenni King		1106 SYCAMORE ST. FALMOUTH		
Director	Kay Mudd		55 Tammy Lane, Butler, Ky. 41006	, 11 7 1070	
Director	Scott Collins	,	414 Robbins Avenue, Falmouth, Ky	. 41040	
Director	Cheri Griffin		Hwy. 27 North, Falmouth, Kentucky		
Director	Shawn Little	eton	7236 Gumlick Road, Falmouth, Ker		
Signatures					

Signature Title Missy Osborne Recreation Director NARP