Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

0622914 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 2/23/2011 7:31:40 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	THE COTTAG 0622914 Kentucky 10/4/2005 12:0 2/23/2011 7:31 \$15.00) ASSOCIATION, INC
Principal Office		TEDEST	
785 RAMBLING (LEXINGTON, KY			
Registered Agen	t Name/Address		
DEBORAH R. WA 785 RAMBLING (LEXINGTON, KY	AGGONER CREEK DR.		
Current Officers			
President President Treasurer Vice President	JOHN PHILPOT DOUG LONG DEBORAH WAGGONER JOE KNIGHT	756 RAMBLING CREEK DR, LEXINGTON, KY 40509 2676 CRYSTAL FALLS, LEXINGTON, KY 40509 785 RAMBLING CREEK DR, LEXINGTON, KY 40509 705 WHESPSUNG BROOK TRACE LEXINGTON, KY 40509	
Directors			
Director Director Director	JOANN PHILPOT PRISCILLA MARSHALL DEBORAH WAGGONER	RSHALL 2676 CRYSTAL FALLS RD.LEXINGTON, KY 40509	
Signatures			
Signature Title	DEBORAH R TREASURER	WAGGONER	