Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Secretar P. O. B Frankfort, KY (502) 50	ergan Grimes y of State ox 1150 ⁄ 40602-1150 64-3490 .sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee:	001681 Kentuc 6/4/189		
Principal Office		STED IS ST	
900 KY. PARKW. OWENSBORO,	AY KY 42301	JIN B THE	
ARTHUR HARR 900 KENTUCKY OWENSBORO,	PARKWAY	6	
Current Officers			
Chairman	Carol Bothwell	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 42301	
Secretary	Amanda DeLacey	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 42301	
Treasurer	Beth Packer	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 42301	
Directors		DED WE FALSE	
Director	Belinda Abell	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 42301	
Director	Bo Ivey	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 42301	
Director	Carl Lewis	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 42301	
Director	Scott McCain	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 42301	
Director	Dianne West	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 42301	
Director	Fred May	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 42301	
Director	Jeff Whiting	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 42301	
Director	Jeremy Edge	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 42301	
Director	John Clouse	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 42301	
Director	Jonathon Estes	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 42301	
Director	Larry Chick Owen	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 42301 900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 42301	
Director Director	Mark Myrick Nancee Woodward	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 42301 900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 42301	
Director	Reid Haire	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 42301	
Director	Tres Sterett	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 42301	
Signatures			
Signature	Chariat	NK Deed	
Title	Cherish K. Deeg Administrative Assistant		

NARP