Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

	1		-	
Secretar P. O. E Frankfort, K (502) 5	ergan Grimes ry of State 3ox 1150 Y 40602-1150 564-3490 v.sos.ky.gov	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee:	0016815 Kentucky 6/4/1895 1	OF OWENSBORO-DAVIESS COUNTY, INC. 2:00:00 AM :42:01 PM		
		TED WE SX		
Principal Office 900 KY. PARKW OWENSBORO,	IAY			
Registered Age	ent Name/Address			
ARTHUR HARF 900 KENTUCKY OWENSBORO,	RELD Y PARKWAY			
Current Officer				
Chairman	Carol Bothwell	000 Kantucky Barkway Owanabara KX 422	01	
Secretary	Isaac Coffey	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 423 900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 423		
Treasurer	Beth Packer	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 423		
Directors		DED WE FARME		
Director	Belinda Abell	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 423	01	
Director	Bo Ivey	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 423		
Director	Carl Lewis	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 423		
Director	Scott McCain	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 423		
Director	Dianne West	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 42301		
Director	Fred May	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 42301		
Director	Jeff Whiting	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 42301		
Director	Jeremy Edge	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 42301		
Director	John Clouse	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 42301		
Director	Jonathon Estes	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 42301		
Director	Larry Chick Owen	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 42301 900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 42301		
Director Director	Nancee Woodward Tres Sterett	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 42301		
Director	Andrew Howard	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 423		
Director	Nick Goetz	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 423		
Director	John T. Yager	900 Kentucky Parkway Owensboro KY 423		
Signatures				
Signature	Cherish K. Deeg			
Title		Administrative Assistant		