Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

NARP 0033615 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/24/2022 10:05:57 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael C	Fee receipt: \$1			
Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company:	MARION C	OUNTY FARM BUREAU		
Company ID:	0033615			
State of origin:	Kentucky	III		
Formation date:				
Date filed: Fee:		3/24/2022 10:05:57 AM \$15.00		
		TED WE ST		
Principal Office 690 METTS DRIV				
LEBANON, KY 4				
,				
Registered Age	nt Name/Address			
ROBT. SPRAGE	NS			
690 METTS DRIV				
LEBANON, KY 4				
Lebanon, ky 4	0033			
	0033	3310 HWY 52 Loretto KY 40033		
LEBANON, KY 4 Current Officers President Secretary	TIMMY JONES ANGELA RAKES	3105 Frogtown Rd Lebanon KY 40033		
LEBANON, KY 4 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer	TIMMY JONES ANGELA RAKES Tommy Glasscock	3105 Frogtown Rd Lebanon KY 40033 1315 Mays Chapel Rd Lebanon ky		
LEBANON, KY 4 Current Officers President Secretary	TIMMY JONES ANGELA RAKES	3105 Frogtown Rd Lebanon KY 40033	33	
LEBANON, KY 4 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer	TIMMY JONES ANGELA RAKES Tommy Glasscock	3105 Frogtown Rd Lebanon KY 40033 1315 Mays Chapel Rd Lebanon ky	33	
LEBANON, KY 4 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	TIMMY JONES ANGELA RAKES Tommy Glasscock	3105 Frogtown Rd Lebanon KY 40033 1315 Mays Chapel Rd Lebanon ky	33	
LEBANON, KY 4 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors	TIMMY JONES ANGELA RAKES Tommy Glasscock STEVE DOWNS Kaye Peterson JOHN G. MATTINGLY	3105 Frogtown Rd Lebanon KY 40033 1315 Mays Chapel Rd Lebanon ky 830 Arthur Mattingly Rd Lebanon, KY 4003 690 Metts Dr Lebanon KY 40033 690 Metts Dr Lebanon KY 40033	33	
LEBANON, KY 4 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director	TIMMY JONES ANGELA RAKES Tommy Glasscock STEVE DOWNS Kaye Peterson	3105 Frogtown Rd Lebanon KY 40033 1315 Mays Chapel Rd Lebanon ky 830 Arthur Mattingly Rd Lebanon, KY 4003 690 Metts Dr Lebanon KY 40033	33	
LEBANON, KY 4 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director Director Director	TIMMY JONES ANGELA RAKES Tommy Glasscock STEVE DOWNS Kaye Peterson JOHN G. MATTINGLY	3105 Frogtown Rd Lebanon KY 40033 1315 Mays Chapel Rd Lebanon ky 830 Arthur Mattingly Rd Lebanon, KY 4003 690 Metts Dr Lebanon KY 40033 690 Metts Dr Lebanon KY 40033	33	
LEBANON, KY 4 Current Officers President Secretary Treasurer Vice President Directors Director Director	TIMMY JONES ANGELA RAKES Tommy Glasscock STEVE DOWNS Kaye Peterson JOHN G. MATTINGLY	3105 Frogtown Rd Lebanon KY 40033 1315 Mays Chapel Rd Lebanon ky 830 Arthur Mattingly Rd Lebanon, KY 4003 690 Metts Dr Lebanon KY 40033 690 Metts Dr Lebanon KY 40033 690 Metts Dr Lebanon KY 40033	33	