Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0276115 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 7/14/2011 2:20:36 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov			Annual Report Online Filing		ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:		CLEAN THE UN 0276115 Missouri 8/10/1990 12:00 7/14/2011 2:20:3 \$15.00			
Principal Office					
210 S. COOL SPRINGS RD. O'FALLON, MO 63366					
Registered Agent Name/Address					
C T CORPORATION SYSTEM					
SUITE 512					
FRANKFORT, KY 40601					
	40001				
Current Officers			1010 0 70 01 01 01 00 00	10.1	
President	Neil Lazaroff		1316 S 7th Street, St Louis, MO 63		
President Vice President	Gary Lazarof Jeff Lazaroff		1316 S 7th Street, St Lous, MO 631 1316 S 7th Street, St Louis, MO 63		
Secretary	Gary Lazazo		1316 S 7th Street, St Louis, MO 63		
Vice President	Jay Lazaroff		1316 S 7th Street, St Louis, MO 63		
Vice President	Mark Ojile	NO VICE	1316 S 7th Street, St Louis, MO 63		
Vice President	Wanda Cozo	ort	1316 S 7th Street, St Louis, Mo 63	104	
Vice President	Richard Fran		1316 S 7th Street, St Louis, Mo 631		
Vice President	David Lazaro	off	1316 S 7th Street, St Louis, Mo 631	104	
Directors					
Director	Neil Lazaroff	:	1316 S 7th Street, St Louis, MO 63	104	
Director	Gary Lazarol		1316 S 7th Street, St Louis, MO 63		
			, , ,		
Signatures					
Signature		Wanda Cozort			
Title	Senior Vice President				

PARP