Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

1248615 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/14/2024 11:32:25 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Secretary P. O. Bo: Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP
Company:	ZEBRA TEC	CHNOLOGIES CORPORATION	
Company ID:	1248615		
State of origin:			
Formation date		12:00:00 AM	
Date filed:	6/14/2024 11		
Fee:	\$15.00		
Principal Office		ED WE	
3 OVERLOOK PC		110 577 600	
LINCOLNSHIRE,			
	ent Name/Address		
UNITED AGENT (
101 NORTH SEVI			
LOUISVILLE, KY	40202		
Current Office			
Current Office Secretary	Cristen Kogl	3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069	
Current Office Secretary President	Cristen Kogl William Burns	3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069	
Current Office Secretary	Cristen Kogl		
Current Office Secretary President Treasurer	Cristen Kogl William Burns	3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069	
Current Office Secretary President	Cristen Kogl William Burns Nathan Winters	3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069 3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069	
Current Office Secretary President Treasurer Directors	Cristen Kogl William Burns Nathan Winters Ross Wayne Manire	3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069 3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069 3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069	
Current Office Secretary President Treasurer Directors Director	Cristen Kogl William Burns Nathan Winters	3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069 3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069	
Current Office Secretary President Treasurer Directors Director Director	Cristen Kogl William Burns Nathan Winters Ross Wayne Manire Janice Mary Roberts	3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069 3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069 3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069 3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069	
Current Office Secretary President Treasurer Directors Director Director Director	Cristen Kogl William Burns Nathan Winters Ross Wayne Manire Janice Mary Roberts Frank Blaise Modruson	3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069 3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069	
Current Office Secretary President Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director	Cristen Kogl William Burns Nathan Winters Ross Wayne Manire Janice Mary Roberts Frank Blaise Modruson Nelda Connors Richard Keyser Linda M. Connly	3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069 3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069	
Current Office Secretary President Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Cristen Kogl William Burns Nathan Winters Ross Wayne Manire Janice Mary Roberts Frank Blaise Modruson Nelda Connors Richard Keyser Linda M. Connly Satish Dhanasekaran	 3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069 	
Current Office Secretary President Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Cristen Kogl William Burns Nathan Winters Ross Wayne Manire Janice Mary Roberts Frank Blaise Modruson Nelda Connors Richard Keyser Linda M. Connly Satish Dhanasekaran Michael A Smith	3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069 3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069	
Current Office Secretary President Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Cristen Kogl William Burns Nathan Winters Ross Wayne Manire Janice Mary Roberts Frank Blaise Modruson Nelda Connors Richard Keyser Linda M. Connly Satish Dhanasekaran	 3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069 	
Current Office Secretary President Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Cristen Kogl William Burns Nathan Winters Ross Wayne Manire Janice Mary Roberts Frank Blaise Modruson Nelda Connors Richard Keyser Linda M. Connly Satish Dhanasekaran Michael A Smith	3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069 3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069	
Current Office Secretary President Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Cristen Kogl William Burns Nathan Winters Ross Wayne Manire Janice Mary Roberts Frank Blaise Modruson Nelda Connors Richard Keyser Linda M. Connly Satish Dhanasekaran Michael A Smith	3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069 3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069	
Current Office Secretary President Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Cristen Kogl William Burns Nathan Winters Ross Wayne Manire Janice Mary Roberts Frank Blaise Modruson Nelda Connors Richard Keyser Linda M. Connly Satish Dhanasekaran Michael A Smith Anders Gustafsson Jefferson Small	3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069 3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069	
Current Office Secretary President Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Cristen Kogl William Burns Nathan Winters Ross Wayne Manire Janice Mary Roberts Frank Blaise Modruson Nelda Connors Richard Keyser Linda M. Connly Satish Dhanasekaran Michael A Smith Anders Gustafsson Jefferson Small	3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069 3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069	
Current Office Secretary President Treasurer Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Cristen Kogl William Burns Nathan Winters Ross Wayne Manire Janice Mary Roberts Frank Blaise Modruson Nelda Connors Richard Keyser Linda M. Connly Satish Dhanasekaran Michael A Smith Anders Gustafsson Jefferson Small	3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069 3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069	
Current Office Secretary President Treasurer Directors Director	Cristen Kogl William Burns Nathan Winters Ross Wayne Manire Janice Mary Roberts Frank Blaise Modruson Nelda Connors Richard Keyser Linda M. Connly Satish Dhanasekaran Michael A Smith Anders Gustafsson Jefferson Small	3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069 3 Overlook Point Lincolnshire, Illinois, 60069	

PARP