Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0167816 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/14/2023 9:27:02 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

			receipt: \$15.00
Michael G. Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.s	of State x 1150 40602-1150 4-3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	ARP
Company:		D COMMITTEE, INC.	
Company ID:	0167816		
State of origin: Formation date:	Kentucky 6/17/1982 12	2.00.00 AM	
Date filed:	6/14/2023 9:2		
Fee:	\$15.00		
Principal Office			
P. O. BOX 1417		TED WE SALA	
HAZARD, KY 417	01		
	nt Name/Address		
TERESA FELTNE	R		
20 ANDERSON L			
20 ANDERSON L PO BOX 304	ANE		
20 ANDERSON L	ANE		
20 ANDERSON L PO BOX 304 HAZARD, KY 417	ANE		
20 ANDERSON L PO BOX 304	ANE	HAZARD, KY 41701	
20 ANDERSON L PO BOX 304 HAZARD, KY 417 Current Officers	ANE 02	HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701	
20 ANDERSON L PO BOX 304 HAZARD, KY 417 <u>Current Officers</u> President	ANE 02 TERRY FELTNER		
20 ANDERSON L PO BOX 304 HAZARD, KY 417 Current Officers President Secretary Vice President	ANE 02 TERRY FELTNER Susan Lowe	HAZARD, KY 41701	
20 ANDERSON L PO BOX 304 HAZARD, KY 417 Current Officers President Secretary Vice President Directors	ANE 02 TERRY FELTNER Susan Lowe Danny Lowe	HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701	
20 ANDERSON L PO BOX 304 HAZARD, KY 417 Current Officers President Secretary Vice President Directors Director	ANE 02 TERRY FELTNER Susan Lowe Danny Lowe TERESA CHANDLER	HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701	
20 ANDERSON L PO BOX 304 HAZARD, KY 417 Current Officers President Secretary Vice President Directors Director Director	ANE 02 TERRY FELTNER Susan Lowe Danny Lowe TERESA CHANDLER BILL BEGLEY	HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701	
20 ANDERSON L PO BOX 304 HAZARD, KY 417 Current Officers President Secretary Vice President Directors Director Director Director	ANE 02 TERRY FELTNER Susan Lowe Danny Lowe TERESA CHANDLER BILL BEGLEY JOHN EPPERSON	HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701	
20 ANDERSON L PO BOX 304 HAZARD, KY 417 Current Officers President Secretary Vice President Directors Director Director	ANE 02 TERRY FELTNER Susan Lowe Danny Lowe TERESA CHANDLER BILL BEGLEY JOHN EPPERSON ANGIE BRASHEAR	HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701	
20 ANDERSON L PO BOX 304 HAZARD, KY 417 Current Officers President Secretary Vice President Directors Director Director Director Director Director	ANE 02 TERRY FELTNER Susan Lowe Danny Lowe TERESA CHANDLER BILL BEGLEY JOHN EPPERSON	HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701	
20 ANDERSON L PO BOX 304 HAZARD, KY 417 Current Officers President Secretary Vice President Directors Director Director Director Director Director	ANE 02 TERRY FELTNER Susan Lowe Danny Lowe TERESA CHANDLER BILL BEGLEY JOHN EPPERSON ANGIE BRASHEAR	HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701	
20 ANDERSON L PO BOX 304 HAZARD, KY 417 Current Officers President Secretary Vice President Directors Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	ANE 02 TERRY FELTNER Susan Lowe Danny Lowe TERESA CHANDLER BILL BEGLEY JOHN EPPERSON ANGIE BRASHEAR	HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701 HAZARD, KY 41701	

NARP