## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 -0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	LAHUE-BRAE 0174916 Kentucky 2/14/1983 12: 6/6/2018 4:30 \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED WE STATES	
JOSEPH CANTWA 192 192 MAPLE LEAF LEITCHFIELD LEITCHFIELD, KY			
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
JOSEPH CANTWA 192 MAPLE LEAF 192 MAPLE LEAF LEITCHFIELD LEITCHFIELD, KY	AY LANE LANE		
Current Officers		IDED WE EAR AND	
President Secretary Treasurer Vice President	Dorothy Buster Deanna Lasley Joseph Cantway Terry Blain	801 Hollow Ch RdFalls of Rough KY 4011 105 Thomason Ave Leitchfield, KY 40119 192 Maple Leaf Lane Leitchfield KY 4275- 801 Hollow Ch RdFalls of Rough KY 4011	4
Directors			
Director Director Director	Terry Blain Nancy Blain-Brooks Deanna Thomas Lasley	763 Cave Creek RdFalls of Rough KY 40 <sup>7</sup> 11969 Falls of Rough RdFalls of Rough K 105 Thomason Ave Leitchfield, KY 40119	Y 40119
County: Business size: Business type:	Grayson Small Other		
Signatures			
Signature Title	Joseph Cantv treasurer	vay	