## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	LAHUE-BRA 0174916 Kentucky 2/14/1983 12 2/12/2020 7: \$15.00		
Principal Office	AY	TE SAN	
192 192 MAPLE LEAF LEITCHFIELD LEITCHFIELD, KY			
Registered Agent JOSEPH CANTWA 192 MAPLE LEAF 192 MAPLE LEAF LEITCHFIELD LEITCHFIELD, KY			
Current Officers		DED WE SPECIES	
President Secretary	Dorothy Buster Deanna Lasley	801 Hollow Ch RdFalls of Rough KY 401 105 Thomason Ave Leitchfield, KY 40119	
Treasurer	Joseph Cantway	192 Maple Leaf Lane Leitchfield KY 4275	54
Vice President	Terry Blain	801 Hollow Ch RdFalls of Rough KY 401	19
Directors			
Director Director Director	Terry Blain Nancy Blain-Brooks Deanna Thomas Lasley	763 Cave Creek RdFalls of Rough KY 40119 11969 Falls of Rough RdFalls of Rough KY 40119 105 Thomason Ave Leitchfield, KY 40119	
County: Business size: Business type:	Grayson Small Other		
Signatures			
Signature	joseph cantv	vay	
Title	treasurer		