Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Fee receipt: \$15.00		
			Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date Date filed: Fee: Principal Office P. O. BOX 1139 MURRAY, KY 420	e	0253116 Kentucky 1/9/1989 1	CALLOWAY COUNTY HABITAT FOR HUMA 2:00:00 AM 11:27:55 AM	ΑΝΙΤΎ, INC.
Registered Age Christi Spann 1628 Main Strei Murray, Ky 420	ET UNIT 12	dress		
Current Office	rs 5			
President Secretary Vice President Treasurer	Christi Spann Rebecca Landolt Sam Coons Bridgette Grogan		1628 Main St Unit 12, Murray, KY 42071 University Square, Murray, KY 42071 603 Chestnut St, Murray, KY 42071 1445 Lowes Drive, Murray, KY 42071	
Directors			CO WE CONST	
Director Director Director Director	Steve Arant Brian Stedelin Derrick Delaney Zachary Calhoun		6354 State Line Road W, Hazel, KY 42049 PO Box 1506 Murray, KY 42071 405 S 12th St, Murray, KY 42071 1721 N 12th St. Murray, KY 42071)
County: Business size: Business type:	Calloway Small Miscellaned		eous Services	
Signatures				
Signature Title	Bridgette Grogan Treasurer			

NARP