Kentucky Secretary of State Annual Report

This Annual Report was submitted electronically

Company INC. Company ID Date Filed Fee

GROWING UP SAFE IN GRAYSON COUNTY,

0330616.09.99999 6/29/2007 4:52:17 PM \$4.00

Principal Office

Registered Agent

%THOMAS H. GOFF P. O. BOX 4100 10 PUBLIC SQUARE LEITCHFIELD, KY 42755 THOMAS H. GOFF 10 PUBLIC SQUARE LEITCHFIELD, KY 42754

Officers

President	Hon. Susan M Streible	Asst. Commonwealth of Kentucky, 514 Fairway Drive, PO Box 277, Brandenburg, KY 40108
Secretary	Robin Farris	890 Rineyville Road, Elizabethtown, Ky 42701
Vice President	Hon. Thomas H Goff	P. O. BOX 4100, LEITCHFIELD, KY 42755-4100
Treasurer	Tonya S Williams	Grayson Co. Attorney Office, PO Box 4100 Leitchfield, KY 42755-4100

Directors

Director	Det. Jarrod Mudd	Leitchfield Police Department, S. Main Street, Leitchfield, KY 42754
Director	Sheriff Rick Clemons	GCSO, 44 Public Square, Leitchfield, KY 42754
Director	ROBIN FARRIS	890 Rineyville Road, Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Signatures

Signature	Tonya S. Williams
Title	Treasurer