Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of State

| Elaine N. W Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564- http://www.so | f State 1150 0602-1150 3490 | Annual Report Online Filing | ARP |
|--|---|---|-----|
| Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: | AKJ INDUS 0747916 Indiana 11/17/2009 7 2/10/2011 4 \$15.00 | 12:00:00 AM | |
| Principal Office | | TEU | |
| 10175 SIX MILE CY UNIT #1 FORT MYERS, FL | | | |
| Registered Agent | Name/Address | | |
| CT CORPORATION 4169 WESTPORT LOUISVILLE, KY 4 | ROAD | | |
| Current Officers | | | |
| President Vice President | Kenneth D Burnside Daniel C Deer | 10175 Six Mile Cypress Pkwy Unit #1, Fort Myers, FL. 33966 10175 Six Mile Cypress Pkwy Unit #1 Fort Myers, FL. 33966 | |
| Signatures | | DED WE THE STORE | |
| Signature Title | Nina Verios Controller | | |