Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0780016 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/7/2012 4:25:36 PM

6/7/2012 4:25:36 PN Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: PRESBYTERIAN WOMEN IN THE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (U.S.A.), INC.

Company ID: 0780016 State of origin: Delaware

Formation date: 1/19/2011 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/7/2012 4:25:36 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

100 WITHERSPOON STREET ROOM #5629 LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Registered Agent Name/Address

MARTHA E. CLARK 100 WITHERSPOON STREET LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Current Officers

President	Ann E. Ferguson	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Assistant Secretary	April L. Davenport	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Secretary	Martha E. Clark	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Treasurer	Theresa M. Slaiman	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Vice President	Susan E. Jackson-Dowd	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Vice President	Theresa M. Slaiman	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Vice President	Martha E. Clark	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202

Directors

Directors		
Director	Leila Abdul-Karim	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Margaret Anderson	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Ruth-Aimee Belonni-Rosari	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Joan Berglund	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Marilynn Collins	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Esperanza (Hope) Guajardo	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Virginia Hines	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Karene Jones	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Jenny Lee	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Mary Martin	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Ruth Mason-Lowe	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Jean Montgomery	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Nydia Murphy-Leger	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Jemimah Ngatia	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Shirley Novak	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Samantha Reyes	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Marta Rodriguez	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Heather Sigler	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Susan Skoglund	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	Joyce Smith	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Muriel Stephens	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Janice Takeda	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Ana Vazquez	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Chris Wolf	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Alice Wyatt	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Patricia Angle	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Doreen Der-McLeod	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Judith Lovejoy	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Gloria Moorman	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Sue Nedderman	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Joanne Schnaudt	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Magdalene Lewis	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Carol Winkler	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
		71 70 1 111 11

Signatures

Signature Title Martha E. Clark

Vice President and Secretary