**FNAP** 

## Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0780016 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/13/2013 8:40:51 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: PRESBYTERIAN WOMEN IN THE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (U.S.A.), INC.

Company ID: 0780016
State of origin: Delaware

Formation date: 1/19/2011 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/13/2013 8:40:51 AM

**Fee:** \$15.00

**Principal Office** 

100 WITHERSPOON STREET ROOM #5629 LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Registered Agent Name/Address

MARTHA E. CLARK 100 WITHERSPOON STREET LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

#### **Current Officers**

President	Ann E. Ferguson	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
<b>Assistant Secretary</b>	April L. Davenport	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Secretary	Martha E. Clark	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Treasurer	Theresa M. Slaiman	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Vice President	Susan E. Jackson-Dowd	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Vice President	Theresa M. Slaiman	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Vice President	Martha E. Clark	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202

#### **Directors**

Director	Virginia Hines	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Heather Sigler	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Susan Skoglund	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Muriel Stephens	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Ana Vazquez	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Patricia Angle	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Doreen Der-McLeod	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Judith Lovejoy	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Gloria Moorman	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Sue Nedderman	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Magdalene Lewis	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Carol Winkler	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Wanda Beauman	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Ruth-Aimee Belonni-Rosario	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Francile Blue	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Katherine Blume	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Virginia Champlin	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Sung Yeon Choi-Morrow	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Gloria Chough	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202

### Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# **Annual Report Online Filing**

**ARP** 

Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Mary Danforth Amy Frimpong Lynn Hasselbarth Jeannette Huie Lucy Janjigian Mary Cook Jorgenson Alice Koerner	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202 100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Carole Koi	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Sheila Louder	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Margaret Marks	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Cathryn Piekarski	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Elizabeth Potter	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Jane Geary Sneed	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Patricia Synder	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Carolyn Sprinkle	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Dahlia Vela	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	mary Martin	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202

**Signatures** 

Signature Title Martha E. Clark Vice-President and Secretary