### Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0780016 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/24/2018 1:46:02 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

## Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Company: PRESBYTERIAN WOMEN IN THE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (U.S.A.), INC.

Company ID: 0780016
State of origin: Delaware

Formation date: 1/19/2011 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/24/2018 1:46:02 PM

**Fee:** \$15.00

**Principal Office** 

100 WITHERSPOON STREET ROOM #5629 LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Registered Agent Name/Address

MARTHA E. CLARK 100 WITHERSPOON STREET LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

#### **Current Officers**

President	Susan E. Jackson-Dowd	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
<b>Assistant Secretary</b>	Martha E. Clark	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Secretary	April L. Davenport	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Treasurer	Rhonda Martin	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Vice President	Rhonda Martin	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Vice President	April L. Davenport	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202

#### **Directors**

Director	Wanda Beauman	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Lisiannn Rodriguez	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Donna Bradley	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Laura Cheifetz	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Sandy Fefeti	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Peggy Free	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Nermine Hanna	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Eun Soo Hwang	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Nancy Long	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Chris Murphy	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Cheryl Pennington	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Judy Persons	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Alexis Maloof	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Minna Pritchard	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Toni Spieth	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Kathy Terpstra	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Vicki Terry	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Elizabeth Torres-Rodriguez	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Ana Camila Vazquez De Jes	ius 100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Catherine Warren	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202

### Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

# Annual Report Online Filing

**ARP** 

Director	Evelyn White	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Carol Winkler	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Alice Wyatt	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Antia Coleman	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Jane DeFord	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Danilie C. Hilerio-Villanueva	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Francena Willingham	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Mary Ausenbaugh	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Ruby Brown	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	JoAnn Burell	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Barbara Clark	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Marvella Lambright	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Marilyn Stone	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202

County: Jefferson Small Business type: Other

**Signatures** 

Signature Title Martha E. Clark Assistant Secretary