Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of Sta

0780016 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/19/2020 2:22:02 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. A Secretary of P. O. Box 1 Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564-3 http://www.sos	State 150 602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	PRESBYTERI, 0780016 Delaware 1/19/2011 12:0 3/19/2020 2:22 \$15.00		I (U.S.A.), INC.
Principal Office			
100 WITHERSPOO ROOM #5629 LOUISVILLE, KY 40			
Registered Agent N	lame/Address		
MICHAEL K. KIRK 100 WITHERSPOO LOUISVILLE, KY 40	N STREET		
Current Officers			
President Assistant Secretary Secretary Treasurer Vice President Vice President	Susan E. Jackson-Dowd Michael K. Kirk April L. Davenport Rhonda Martin Rhonda Martin April L. Davenport	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202 100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202	
Directors			
Director Director Director	Mary E. Ausenbaugh Hanna Cho	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202 100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202	
Director Director Director Director	Joy Durrant Erma Jones Deanna McDonnell Deanne Newland	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202 100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202 100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202 100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202	
Director Director Director	Beverly Roselieb Ruby Brown Barbara Clark	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202 100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202 100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202	
Director Director Director Director	Marilynn Stone Charon Barconey Jo Ann Estella Sally Judge	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202 100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202 100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202 100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202	
Director Director Director	Danelle McKinney Helane Warren Church JoAnn Burrell	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202 100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202 100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202	
Director Director Director Director	Marvella Lambright Kathy Terpstra Patricia Chan Ervina DeSaussure	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202 100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202 100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202 100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202	

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Gail Heimbuck Jyung In (Jenny) Lee Kathy Matlin Roxann Porter Joanne Acaron Aleida Jernigan Suzy Makar Kate Duffert Khayla Johnson Molly McCarthy Sue Mummert Anne Schneider Carol Wheeler	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202 100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202	
County: Business size: Business type:	Jefferson Small Other		
Signatures Signature Title	Michael K. Kir Assistant Sec		