Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0780016 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/27/2022 11:06:35 AM

Fee receipt: \$15.00

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: PRESBYTERIAN WOMEN IN THE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH (U.S.A.), INC.

Company ID: 0780016 State of origin: Delaware

Formation date: 1/19/2011 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 5/27/2022 11:06:35 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

100 WITHERSPOON STREET ROOM #5629 LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Registered Agent Name/Address

MICHAEL K. KIRK 100 WITHERSPOON STREET LOUISVILLE, KY 40202

Current Officers

President	Susan E. Jackson-Dowd	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Assistant Secretary	Michael K. Kirk	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Secretary	April L. Davenport	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Treasurer	Rhonda Martin	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Vice President	Rhonda Martin	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Vice President	April L. Davenport	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202

Directors

Director	Jyungln Lee	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Joanne Acaron	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Kate Duffert	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Khayla Johnson	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Anne Schneider	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Carole Wheeler	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Betty Delaney	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Lisa Gray	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Kathleen Keefer	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Kathy Maurer	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Darlene Seufert	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Rebecca Morales	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Ekama Eni	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Letty Heredia	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Betty Kennedy	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Lucia Kremzar	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Sue Liu	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
D.11 00 101	040 El4	100 TTILLION POOL CAROOL, Edulo VIII O, TYT TOZOZ

Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of State

Michael G. Adams Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	Mary Kate McAllister	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Sue Mummert	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Kathy Reeves	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Bonnie Thompson	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Adina Yacoub	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Gina Enos	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Sally Hoffelmeyer-Katz	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Chol Sik Kim	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Carol Main	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Molly McCarthy	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Susan Ochs	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Susan Ingels	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Adrienne Knight	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Janice Grimes Lewis	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Rachel Potts-Well	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Karri Wicka	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202
Director	Janet James	100 Witherspoon Street, Louisville, KY 40202

Signatures

Signature Title April L. Davenport

Vice President and Secretary