Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	HICKMAN C 0022817 Kentucky 7/19/1965 1: 6/24/2019 1: \$15.00		
Principal Office		TED STATES	
% FIRST COMMU P O BOX 138 CLINTON, KY 420			
Registered Agent	Namo/Address		
GREG PRUITT 110 E. CLAY ST CLINTON, KY 420	Y		
Current Officers			
President Secretary Treasurer	Logan Dillard Mattea Mitchell Daniel Kimbell	409 Pecan Drive, Clinton, KY 42031 203 Meadow Lane, Clinton, KY 42031 P.O. Box 138, Clinton, KY 42031	
Directors			
Director Director Director Director	Brett Mitchell Andrew Ferguson Ethan Cunningham Dylan Jewell	203 Meadow Lane, Clinton, KY 42031 316 South Washington, Clinton, KY 4203 363 South Washington, Clinton, KY 4203 30 State Route 2209, Clinton, KY 42031	
County: Business size: Business type:	Hickman Small Other		
Signatures			
Signatures Signature	Daniel Kimb		
Title	Treasurer		

NARP