Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	0042817 Kentucky 6/6/1949 1	2:00:00 AM 10:32:22 AM	
Principal Office		TED WE ST	
P.O. BOX 550 1909 KY 3439 BARBOURVILLE, Registered Agent STEVE YEARY HC 81, BOX 550 BARBOURVILLE,	: Name/Address		
DARDOURVILLE,	KT 40900		()
Current Officers			
President Secretary Vice President	Steve Yeary Sylvester Dunn Sylvester Dunn	P. O. Box 1655 Barbourville, Kentucky 40 P.O. Box 1531, Barbourville, KY 40906 P.O. Box 1531, Barbourville, KY 40906	906
Directors		OFU WE OF THE	
Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director Director	Rick Naylor Robert Fultz Owen Moody Robert Branch Kevin Brooks Roland Lee Joe Simpson Ronald Lester Paul Long Tom Renfro (Chairman	7330 Highway 698, Houstonville, KY 40437 1101 Virginia Avenue, NW Norton, VA 24273 330 Mule Shed Lane, Richmond, KY 40475 127 Vanderview Dr., Seymour, TN 37865 12 Adena Ridge,Leitchfield, Ky 42754 P.O.Box 339, Wallins,Ky. 40873 2010 East Tillman Road, Fort Wayne, Indiana 46816 5509 HWY 931S Whitesburg, Kentucky 41858 40 Popular Loop Barbourville, Kentucky 40906 airman of Board) 12200-B Carolina Road, Coeburn, VA 24230	
County: Business size: Business type:	Knox Large Social S	ervices	
Signatures			
Signature Title	Sylvester Dunn Secretary?Treasurer		