Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0273817 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed

6/10/2011 12:43:12 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: THE TRIPLE CROWN SUBDIVISION HOMEOWNERS' ASSOCIATION, INC.

Company ID: 0273817 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 6/8/1990 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/10/2011 12:43:12 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

1671 Park Road Suite One

Fort Wright, KY 41011

Registered Agent Name/Address

AL MILLER TOWNE PROPERTIES 500 THOMAS MORE PARKWAY CRESTVIEW HILLS, KY 41017

Current Officers

President	Bob Hawksley	500 Thomas More Parkway, Crestivew Hills, KY 41017
Secretary	David Spaeth	500 Thomas More Parkway, Crestivew Hills, KY 41017
Treasurer	Lee Scheben	500 Thomas More Parkway, Crestview Hills, KY 41017
Vice President	Tony Berling	500 Thomas More Parkway, Crestview Hills, KY 41017

Directors

Director	Lee Scheben	500 Thomas More Parkway, Crestview Hills, KY 41017
Director	Will Zevely	500 Thomas More Parkway, Crestview Hills, KY 41017
Director	Bob R Hawksley	500 Thomas More Parkway, Crestview Hills KY 41017
Director	Tony C Berling	500 Thomas More Parkway, Crestview Hills, KY 41017

Signatures

Signature Al Miller

Title Association Manager