## Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

	i.		
Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov		Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	C F S G	A.I.N. INC 420817 Kentucky //3/1996 12:00:00 AM //28/2011 4:43:37 PM 15.00	
Principal Office		TEU E ST	
P O BOX 436617			
LOUISVILLE, KY 4	0253-6617		
Registered Agent Name/Address			
DENIS CLEMENT 12716 MACKINAW LOUISVILLE, KY 4			GC
Current Officers			
President	Denis Clemer		
Secretary	Denis Clemer		
Treasurer	Denis Clemer		
Vice President	Sharon Clem		5
Cimentumen	5	DED WE	
Signatures Signature		Denis R. Clement	
Title		President	
	г		