Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0525617 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/5/2011 7:40:45 AM

6/5/2011 /:40:45 AN Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: THE MAGOFFIN COUNTY HISTORICAL SOCIETY PIONEER VILLAGE, INC.

Company ID: 0525617 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 11/15/2001 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/5/2011 7:40:45 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

PO BOX 222

SALYERSVILLE, KY 41465

Registered Agent Name/Address

ROY J PRESTON 222 HIGGINS ST SALYERSVILLE, KY 41465

Current Officers

President Roy "Todd" Preston Box 222, Salyersville, KY 40465

Secretary Connie A Wireman 17151 SE Licking River Rd., Salyersville, KY 41465
Treasurer Connie A Wireman 17151 SE Licking River Rd., Salyersville, KY 41465

Nice Provided A R Contest

Vice President A B Conley Box 454, Salyersville, KY 41465

Directors

Director A B Conley Box 454, Salyersville, KY 41465
Director Roy Preston Box 222, Salyersville, KY 41465

Director Connie A Wireman 17151 SE Licking River Rd., Salyersville, KY 41465

Signatures

Signature Connie A. Wireman

Title Treasurer