Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

0538017 Elaine N. Walker Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/18/2011 12:31:26 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Elaine N. W Secretary of P. O. Box 1 Frankfort, KY 40 (502) 564-3 http://www.sos	State 150 602-1150 3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	FREBCO, IN 0538017 Ohio 5/31/2002 1 5/18/2011 1 \$15.00	2:00:00 AM	
Principal Office		TEU VE ST	
PO BOX 5650 ATTN: TAX DEPAR BISMARCK, ND 585			
Registered Agent N	ame/Address		
C T CORPORATION 306 W MAIN ST SUITE 512 FRANKFORT, KY 4			
Current Officers			
Chairman COO President Assistant Secretary Secretary Treasurer Vice President	John G Harp Gary J Laidman James A Fortkamp Donna M Goss Paul K Sandness Craig A Keller William A Regelski	3350 Kettering Boulevard, Dayton, OH 45 3350 Kettering Boulevard, Dayton, OH 45 3350 Kettering Boulevard, Dayton, OH 45 3350 Kettering Boulevard, Dayton, OH 45 1200 West Century Avenue, Bismarck, NI 400 North Fourth Street, Bismarck, ND 58 3350 Kettering Boulevard, Dayton, OH 45	439 439 439 58503 501
Directors			
Director Director Director	Paul K Sandness John G Harp Craig A Keller	1200 West Century Avenue, Bismarck, NI 3350 Kettering Boulevard, Dayton, OH 45 400 North Fourth Street, Bismarck, ND 58	439
Signatures			
Signature Title	Lauri M. Wa Tax Analyst	vra	

PARP