NARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0561417 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

4/18/2013 3:37:34 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: HANCOCK COUNTY FARM BUREAU OF HANCOCK COUNTY, KENTUCKY

Company ID: 0561417 State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 4/26/1948 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 4/18/2013 3:37:34 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

445 HAWES BLVD P. O. BOX 159 HAWESVILLE, KY 42348

Registered Agent Name/Address

JAMES F. LINDSEY 475 HAPPY HOLLOW RD HAWESVILLE, KY 42348

Current Officers

President	TIM CECIL	475 Roscoe Brown Ln, Hawesville, KY 42348
Secretary	JAMES HAGMAN	2507 Skillman Rd, Hawesville, KY 42348
Vice President	DAVID WINCHELL	1115 Big Rivers Rd, Hawesville, KY 42348

Directors

Director	JOE HAGMAN	2395 Skillman Rd, Hawesville, KY 42348
Director	LINDSEY JAMES	475 Happy Hollow Rd, Hawesville, KY 42348
Director	VICTOR HAGMAN	2627 Skillman Rd, Hawesville, KY 42348
Director	GARY MARSCH	1562 Tom Bolin Rd, Lewsiport, KY 42351
Director	WENDELL RICHARDSON	290 Hilldale Rd, Lewisport, KY 42351
Director	FRANKLIN POWERS	10 Oak Rd, Lewisport, KY 42351
Director	DURWARD CHEEK	3140 Lyonia Easton Rd, Reynold Station KY 42368
Director	HENRY HALL	1179 Adair Rd, Lewisport, KY 42351
Director	JOHNSON BUTCH	250 Smith Bridge Rd, Reynolds Station KY 42368
Director	BAKER GARY	3703 Hawesville Easton Rd, Reynolds Station 42368
Director	SMITH JOSH	3520 State Route 271 S, Lewisport, KY 42351
Director	ALLEN MARCUS	420 Poplar Grove Rd, Lewisport, KY 42351
Director	JOHNSON DEBBY	250 Smith Bridge Rd, Reynolds Station, KY 42368

Signatures

Signature Tim Cecil
Title President