Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0561417 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 5/2/2014 2:48:40 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 -0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	HANCOCK COU 0561417 Kentucky 4/26/1948 12:00 5/2/2014 2:48:4 \$15.00		KENTUCKY
Principal Office		ED WE SY	
445 HAWES BLVD P. O. BOX 159 HAWESVILLE, KY			
Registered Agent	Name/Address		
JAMES F. LINDSE 475 HAPPY HOLL HAWESVILLE, KY Current Officers	OW RD	R	
President	TIM CECIL	475 Roscoe Brown Ln, Hawesville, KY 42348	
Secretary	JAMES HAGMAN	2507 Skillman Rd, Hawesville, KY 42348	
Vice President	DAVID WINCHELL	1115 Big Rivers Rd, Hawesville, KY 42348	
Directors		DED WE	
Director	JOE HAGMAN	2395 Skillman Rd, Hawesville, KY 42348	
Director	LINDSEY JAMES	475 Happy Hollow Rd, Hawesville, KY 42348	
Director	VICTOR HAGMAN	2627 Skillman Rd, Hawesville, KY 42348	
Director	GARY MARSCH	1562 Tom Bolin Rd, Lewsiport, KY 42351	
Director	WENDELL RICHARDSON	290 Hilldale Rd, Lewisport, KY 42351	
Director	FRANKLIN POWERS	10 Oak Rd, Lewisport, KY 42351	
Director	DURWARD CHEEK	3140 Lyonia Easton Rd, Reynold Station KY 423	68
Director	HENRY HALL	1179 Adair Rd, Lewisport, KY 42351	
Director	JOHNSON BUTCH	250 Smith Bridge Rd, Reynolds Station KY 4236	8
Director	BAKER GARY	3703 Hawesville Easton Rd, Reynolds Station 42	
Director	SMITH JOSH	3520 State Route 271 S, Lewisport, KY 42351	
Director	ALLEN MARCUS	420 Poplar Grove Rd, Lewisport, KY 42351	
Director	JOHNSON DEBBY	250 Smith Bridge Rd, Reynolds Station, KY 4236	88
Signaturas			
Signatures			
	T O 1		
Signature Title	Tim Cecil President		

NARP