PARP

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0666417 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

3/12/2013 6:03:51 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: NEW CHAPTER, INC.

Company ID: 0666417 State of origin: Delaware

Formation date: 6/11/2007 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 3/12/2013 6:03:51 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

90 TECHNOLOGY DRIVE BRATTLEBORO, VT 05301

Registered Agent Name/Address

NATIONAL CORPORATE RESEARCH, LTD. 828 LANE ALLEN ROAD SUITE 219 LEXINGTON, KY 40504

Current Officers

Assistant Treasurer	J Douglas Gerstle	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Assistant Treasurer	Julia F Charter	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
CEO	Kyle E Garner	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
President	Mark Gavin	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Vice President	Herb Lewis	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Treasurer	Teri L List-Stoll	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Secretary	Susan S Whaley	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Assistant Secretary	Susan S Felder	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Assistant Secretary	Tara M Rosnell	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Assistant Secretary	Deborah K Snellgrove	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Assistant Secretary	Tom E Kemen	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Assistant Secretary	Gene R Kimbrew	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Vice President	Myron Lyskanysz	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Vice President	Kelli Rooney	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Vice President	Brian Hall	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Vice President	Bob Lierle	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Vice President	Shawn Herman	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Vice President	Sandra Stevens	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Vice President	Graham Rigby	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Vice President	Dimitri Panayotopoulos	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Vice President	Jon R Moeller	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Vice President	Valarie L Sheppard	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Vice President	Marc S Pritchard	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Vice President	Filippo Passerini	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Vice President	Bruce Brown	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Vice President	Thomas M Finn	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Vice President	Patrick Lockwood Taylor	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Vice President	Richard A Hughes	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Executive	Paul Schulick	90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Executive Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President	Barbi Schulick Mark Biegger James F Prevost Laura Becker
Vice President	Steven W Miller

90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301 90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301

Directors

Director Dimitri Panayotopoulos 90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301 Director Jon R Moeller 90 Technology Drive, Brattleboro, VT 05301

Signatures

Signature Mark Gavin Title President