Commonwealth of Kentucky Elaine N. Walker, Secretary of Sta

	i		
Elaine N. Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY (502) 564 http://www.so	of State < 1150 40602-1150 I-3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	SHADCO, II 0748017 Indiana 11/18/2009 4/20/2011 3 \$15.00	12:00:00 AM	
		TED WE SALA	
Principal Office			
1801 BUTTON COURT			
LAGRANGE, KY 40031			
Registered Agent Name/Address			
DEAN R. DEBROI 11112 ROCK BEN LOUISVILLE, KY 4	D WAY		JC
Current Officers			
President	Dean R DeBroka	1801 Button Court LaGrange KY 40	031
Treasurer	Janet M DeBroka	1801 Button Court LaGrange KY 40	
ricasarer	buildt in Debroku	Teer Datten Obart Eachange Itr 40	
Signatures			
Signatures		OFD WE CANE	
Title	Dean DeBro President	Ka S T	
	Fresident	SAME GALOUSUI	
		GARANCE SI	