Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0790617 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 6/26/2024 1:29:06 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.sc	0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2024	ARP
Company: Company ID:	CEPA-KE 0790617	ENTUCKY, PSC	
State of origin:	Kentucky		
Formation date:		12:00:00 AM	
Date filed: Fee:	\$15.00	4 1:27:54 PM	
Principal Office		ID WE	
2100 POWELL ST SUITE 400 EMERYVILLE, CA		IN B B ST	
	ent Name/Address		
REGISTERED AGI 828 LANE ALLEN SUITE 219 LEXINGTON, KY 4			
	s		
Current Officer President	Theo Koury	2100 Powell Street, Suite 400; Emeryville, C	
Current Officer President Secretary	Theo Koury Mitchell Cohen	2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C	CA 94608
Current Officer President Secretary Vice President	Theo Koury		CA 94608 CA 94608
Current Officer President Secretary Vice President Treasurer	Theo Koury Mitchell Cohen Matthew Stilson	2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C	CA 94608 CA 94608
Current Officer President Secretary Vice President Treasurer Directors Director	Theo Koury Mitchell Cohen Matthew Stilson Natallia Westin Theo Koury	2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400; Emeryville, C	CA 94608 CA 94608 CA 94608 CA 94608
Current Officer President Secretary Vice President Treasurer Directors Director	Theo Koury Mitchell Cohen Matthew Stilson Natallia Westin	2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C	CA 94608 CA 94608 CA 94608 CA 94608
Current Officer President Secretary Vice President Treasurer Directors Director Director Director	Theo Koury Mitchell Cohen Matthew Stilson Natallia Westin Theo Koury Matthew Stilson	2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400; Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C	CA 94608 CA 94608 CA 94608 CA 94608 CA 94608
Current Officer President Secretary Vice President Treasurer Directors Director Director Shareholders Shareholder	Theo Koury Mitchell Cohen Matthew Stilson Natallia Westin Theo Koury Matthew Stilson	2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400; Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400; Emeryville, C	CA 94608 CA 94608 CA 94608 CA 94608 CA 94608 CA 94608
Current Officer President Secretary Vice President Treasurer Directors Director Director	Theo Koury Mitchell Cohen Matthew Stilson Natallia Westin Theo Koury Matthew Stilson	2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400; Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C	CA 94608 CA 94608 CA 94608 CA 94608 CA 94608 CA 94608
Current Officer President Secretary Vice President Treasurer Directors Director Director Shareholder Shareholder	Theo Koury Mitchell Cohen Matthew Stilson Natallia Westin Theo Koury Matthew Stilson Theo Koury Matthew Stilson	2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400; Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400; Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400; Emeryville, C	CA 94608 CA 94608 CA 94608 CA 94608 CA 94608 CA 94608
Current Officer President Secretary Vice President Treasurer Directors Director Director Bhareholders Shareholder	Theo Koury Mitchell Cohen Matthew Stilson Natallia Westin Theo Koury Matthew Stilson	2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400; Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400; Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400; Emeryville, C	CA 94608 CA 94608 CA 94608 CA 94608 CA 94608 CA 94608
Current Officer President Secretary Vice President Treasurer Directors Director Director Shareholders Shareholder Shareholder	Theo Koury Mitchell Cohen Matthew Stilson Natallia Westin Theo Koury Matthew Stilson Theo Koury Matthew Stilson Fayette	2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400; Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400, Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400; Emeryville, C 2100 Powell Street, Suite 400; Emeryville, C	CA 94608 CA 94608 CA 94608 CA 94608 CA 94608 CA 94608

SignatureMitchell CohenTitleSecretary