Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0914617 Alison Lundergan Grimes **KY Secretary of State** Received and Filed

7/24/2019 9:26:12 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: NATIONAL RIGHT TO LIFE COMMITTEE. INC.

Company ID: 0914617

State of origin: District of Columbia Formation date: 2/19/2015 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 7/24/2019 9:26:12 AM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

512 10TH STREET N.W. WASHINGTON, DC 20886

Registered Agent Name/Address

MARGIE MONTGOMERY 134 BRECKINRIDGE LANE LOUISVILLE, KY 40207

Current Officers

CFO Amarie C Natividad 512 10th St NW, Washington, DC, 20004

President **Carol Tobias** 34 Melcor de Canoncito, Cedar Crest, NM 87008-9429

Secretary Holly Gatling PO Box 5965, Columbia, SC, 29250-5865 John Wayne Cockfield, USMC 4050 Pelican Dr, Florence, SC 29501 Treasurer Vice President Anthony Lauinger 1923 E 47th St, Tulsa, OK, 74105-4916

Executive David N O'Steen 512 10th St NW, Washington, DC, 20004

Directors

Directors		
Director	Cheryl Ciamarra	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Rachel LeBeau	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Jacki Ragan	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Brian Johnston	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Steven Ertelt	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Susan Smith	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Rev. Leonard Klein	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Hon. Lynda Bell	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Susan Smith Lataif	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Janet Hochberg	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	John Keenan	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	John Ryan	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Mike Fichter	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Carol Dengel	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Margie Montgomery	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Sharon Rodi Esq.	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Bob Emrich	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Darla St. Martin	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Anne Fox	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Barbara Listing	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Leo LaLonde	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director	Barbara Whitehead	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Maggie Bick	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Gregg Trude	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Julie Schmit-Albin	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Melissa Clement	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director		512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Roger Stenson	
	Anne M Perone Esq	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Dauneen Dolce	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Jeanne Head	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Barbara Holt	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Medora Nagle	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Mike Gonidakis	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Anthony J Lauinger	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Lois Anderson	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Denise T Wilcox, Ph.D	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Barth Bracy	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Holly Gatling	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Valerie Johnson	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Ed Albin	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Elizabeth Graham	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Mark Hoffman	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Mary Hahn Beerworth	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Geline B Williams	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Kenneth Van Derhoef, Esq.	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Wanda Franz, Ph.D	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Chet Rucinski	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
Director	Larry Hell	512 10th Street NW, Washington DC 20004
		, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Business size: Small Business type: Other

Signatures

Signature Derrick Jones

Title Administrative Director & Chief of Staff