## Commonwealth of Kentucky Michael G. Adams, Secretary of St

0923117 Michael G. Adams KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/20/2023 1:23:27 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

	I		
Michael G Secretary P. O. Bo Frankfort, KY (502) 56 http://www.s	of State 5x 1150 40602-1150 54-3490	Annual Report Online Filing For the Year 2023	ARP
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee: <u>Principal Office</u> 481 MAIN STREE HAZARD, KY 41	0923117 Kentucky 5/21/2015 12 3/20/2023 1: \$15.00		
	nt Name/Address		
SCOTT ALEXANI			
481 MAIN STREE PO DRAWER 21			
HAZARD, KY 41			
Current Officers President	JAMES COMBS	D.O. Boy 205 loff KV 41751	
Secretary	WANDA BROWN	P.O. Box 205, Jeff, KY 41751 2257 Pratt Mountain Road, Viper, KY 41774	
Treasurer	JANET SMITH	318 Morton Blvd., Hazard, KY 41701	
Vice President	ROBIN GABBARD	398 Roy Campbell Drive, Hazard, KY 41701	
VICCTTCSIGCIT	ROBIN GABBARD	Sourcey Campbell Drive, Hazard, RT 41701	
		OED WE ON STO	
Directors		040 Martan Dhal, Harand KW, 44704	
Director		318 Morton Blvd., Hazard, KY 41701	
Director	WANDA BROWN	2257 Pratt Mountain Road, Viper, KY 41774	
Director Director	SCOTT ALEXANDER ROBIN BRASHEAR	214 Perry Avenue, Hazard, KY 41701 42 Teaberry Lane, Viper, KY 41774	
Director	PAULA BOGGS	204 Argyll Circle, Hazard, KY 41701	
Director	MELISSA FUGATE	75 Napier Ridge, Hazard, KY 41701	
Director	TAMMY HIGNITE	608 Hurricane Branch Road, Busy, KY 41723	
Director	MICHELLE HURT	607 Lotts Creek Road, Hazard, KY 41701	
Director	TODD HURT	607 Lotts Creek Road, Hazard, KY 41701	
Director	ANITA SMITH	249 Moore Street, Hazard, KY 41701	
Director	DON SMITH	318 Morton Blvd., Hazard, KY 41701	
Director	JERRY STACY	314 Nobles Branch Road, Rowdy, KY 41367	
Director	JAMES COMBS	P.O. Box 205, Jeff, KY 41751	
Director	CLAYTON CHURCH	2438 Middle Fork Maces Creek Road, Viper, KY	41774
Director	TIM PERKINS	PO Box 2341, Hazard, KY 41702	
Director	ROBIN GABBARD	17 Ridge Lane, Gays Creek, KY 41745	
Director	BRITTANY FIELDS	P.O. Box 165, Combs, KY 41729	