Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0021918 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed 3/30/2015 11:33:46 AM Fee receipt: \$15.00

		l		
Alison Lunderg Secretary o P. O. Box Frankfort, KY 4 (502) 564 http://www.so	of State 1150 0602-1150 -3490	Annual Report Online Filing	ARP	
Company: Company ID: State of origin: Formation date: Date filed: Fee:	jin: Kentucky			
Principal Office		TED WE ST		
5375 NORTH DIXI				
ELIZABETHTOWN				
Registered Agent	Name/Address			
MARGIE HARPER 5375 N. DIXIE				
ELIZABETHTOWN	L KY 42701			
Current Officers				
President	Kevin Farris	612 East Dixie, Elizabethtown KY 43	2701	
Secretary	Erika Gudenkauf	1975 N Dixie, Radcliff KY 40160	2701	
Treasurer	Joni Melloan		400 N. Mulberry St, Elizabethtown KY 42701	
Vice President	Nita Allen	P O Box 14, Muldraugh KY 40155		
		DED WE FRANK		
Directors		COWE DUITE		
Director	David Earls	220 N Dixie Blvd, Radcliff KY 40160		
Director	Kenny Gillenwater	509 N Mulberry St, Elizabethtown KY 42701		
Director	Wanda Huffer	100 Chase Way, Ste 1, Elizabethtown KY 42701		
Director	Janet Perkins	100 Chase Way, Ste 1, Elizabethtown KY 42701		
Director	Lisa Matherly	319 S Mulberry, Elizabethtown KY 42701		
Director	Pamela Featherstone	177 Towne Centre Drive, Elizabethtown KY 42701		
Director	Connie Redmon	1609 N Dixie Avenue, Suite 110, Elizabethtown KY 42701		
Signatures				
Signature	Margie L Ha	Margie L Harper		
Title		Executive Vice President		

NARP