Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0027718 Alison Lundergan Grimes KY Secretary of State Received and Filed

5/19/2014 1:44:14 PM Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: KENTUCKY FARM BUREAU DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

Company ID: 0027718
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 3/2/1962 12:00:00 AM **Date filed:** 5/19/2014 1:44:14 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

9201 BUNSEN PARKWAY LOUISVILLE, KY 40220

Registered Agent Name/Address

DAVID S. BECK 9201 BUNSEN PKWY. LOUISVILLE, KY 402203793

Current Officers

President	MARK HANEY	9201 BUNSEN PARKWAY,LOUISVILLE,KY 40220
Vice President	EDDIE MELTON	9201 BUNSEN PARKWAY,LOUISVILLE,KY 40220
Vice President	Fritz Giesecke	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Executive	David S. Beck	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220

Directors

TRIPP FURCHES	9201 BUNSEN PARKWAY,LOUISVILLE,KY 40220
Glenn Howell	9201 BUNSEN PARKWAY,LOUISVILLE,KY 40220
Kelly Thurman	9201 BUNSEN PARKWAY,LOUISVILLE,KY 40220
Eddie Melton	9201 BUNSEN PARKWAY,LOUISVILLE,KY 40220
Mary Kate Kordes	9201 BUNSEN PARKWAY,LOUISVILLE,KY 40220
Fritz Giesecke	9201 BUNSEN PARKWAY,LOUISVILLE,KY 40220
Larry Thomas	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Pat Henderson	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Russell Poore	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Jay Coleman	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Scott Travis	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Randy Chrisman	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Joe Paul Mattingly	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
David Chappell	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Terry Rowlett	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Mark Haney	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Danny Wilkinson	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Kim McCoy	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Terry R. Gilbert	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
David L. Campbell	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Alex Barnett	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Shane Wiseman	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
David McGlone	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
	Glenn Howell Kelly Thurman Eddie Melton Mary Kate Kordes Fritz Giesecke Larry Thomas Pat Henderson Russell Poore Jay Coleman Scott Travis Randy Chrisman Joe Paul Mattingly David Chappell Terry Rowlett Mark Haney Danny Wilkinson Kim McCoy Terry R. Gilbert David L. Campbell Alex Barnett Shane Wiseman

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director Carroll Amyx
Director Bige Hensley
Director Holden Williams
Director Marshall Coyle

9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220 9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220 9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220 9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220

Signatures

Signature Title David S. Beck Executive Office

