Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary o

0027718
Alison Lundergan Grimes
KY Secretary of State
Received and Filed
6/4/2019 3:30:18 PM

Fee receipt: \$15.00

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Company: KENTUCKY FARM BUREAU DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

Company ID: 0027718
State of origin: Kentucky

Formation date: 3/2/1962 12:00:00 AM Date filed: 6/4/2019 3:30:18 PM

Fee: \$15.00

Principal Office

9201 BUNSEN PARKWAY LOUISVILLE, KY 40220

Registered Agent Name/Address

DREW GRAHAM 9201 BUNSEN PKWY. LOUISVILLE, KY 402203793

Current Officers

President	MARK HANEY	9201 BUNSEN PARKWAY,LOUISVILLE,KY 40220
Vice President	EDDIE MELTON	9201 BUNSEN PARKWAY,LOUISVILLE,KY 40220
Vice President	Sharon Furches	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Executive	Drew Graham	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Vice President	Sharon Furches	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220

Directors

Directors		
Director	Glenn Howell	9201 BUNSEN PARKWAY, LOUISVILLE, KY 40220
Director	Kelly Thurman	9201 BUNSEN PARKWAY, LOUISVILLE, KY 40220
Director	Eddie Melton	9201 BUNSEN PARKWAY, LOUISVILLE, KY 40220
Director	Mary Kate Kordes	9201 BUNSEN PARKWAY, LOUISVILLE, KY 40220
Director	Ray Allan Mackey	9201 BUNSEN PARKWAY,LOUISVILLE,KY 40220
Director	Larry Thomas	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Pat Henderson	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Jay Coleman	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Scott Travis	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Randy Chrisman	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Joe Paul Mattingly	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	David Chappell	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Mark Kinsey	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Mark Haney	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Kim McCoy	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	David L. Campbell	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Alex Barnett	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Shane Wiseman	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	David McGlone	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Carroll Amyx	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Marshall Coyle	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Cloyce Hinkle	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220
Director	Terry Lawson	9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220

Commonwealth of Kentucky Alison Lundergan Grimes, Secretary of State

Alison Lundergan Grimes Secretary of State P. O. Box 1150 Frankfort, KY 40602-1150 (502) 564-3490 http://www.sos.ky.gov

Annual Report Online Filing

ARP

Director Larry Clark
Director Victor Rexroat
Director Sharon Furches
Director Don Miniard

9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220 9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220 9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220 9201 Bunsen Parkway, Louisville, KY 40220

Signatures

Signature Title Drew Graham
Executive Officer